Dune Buggy Ticket $110.00 WTF!

Hey  Check out my new blog….

Tickets… what do you think about an obstructed front license plate view on my buggy?

I have been driving this for 36 years (since I was 16; my first car) and this the first ticket ever, for a plate violation! I think some one was having a bad day! Take a look at some of my pictures and what do you think? I should fight it… right? Well I signed up for my day in court! I shold at least had a warning or a chance to modify the view! What’s up with this when I think they have bigger problems to deal with on the road! Later, Bri

Leave a Reply

