Updated my Blog Theme for 2016

Hey Y’all,

I have been finally spending some time on my blog, the theme has been updated for 2016 and there is a lot of things going forward that I can post.

Stay tuned for the up coming details on overhauling the chassis on my Bad Manx Buggy. Yuuup, it needs a face lift on the old 1964 power train. I have pulled it off the road for the winter (cause yeah snow sucks and I can’t stand wasting my life moving it from one spot to another). Oh yeah, bitter I am!

Well left me know what you think of the new look and I will get some new details on the progress.

Cheers,

@bjsommerville

 

Leave a Reply

