#OldSchool or #NewSchool … that is the question 

Well I haven’t posted anything for a while since I’ve been busy with a home renovation.  Yeah,  that would be Re-no-vacation. We have hauled out over 1 ton of lath and plaster that’s out of one 10’x11.5′ bedroom! Oh yeah,  my back is killing me!

Anyway,  once this is done then back to working on #ProjectChassis2017 and getting #badmanxbuggy back on the road.

Now, I’m torn to which style I like #OldSchool or #NewSchool for my next project. Check it out and I think you will see what I mean.

  • Or

Wow so sweet both styles, love them. Any way I really should get done what I have started…

Oh here is a sample of only the ceiling from the bedroom…  we had the walls completed and I swore the ceiling was staying put. Well,  I lost the fight and caved… ;-(

Yeah that’s almost up to the top of the garbage can….

Chow 4 now,

#BadManxBuggy Bri @ http://www.BadManxBuggy.com

Leave a Reply

