#Selfie sitting on the deck, after a long day…

Okay, it has been a short summer for hot summer nights, and I have made some progress on #Badmanxbuggy … but, I have to stop taking things apart and get this project back together!

I missed cruising in my

(as Queen – I’m in Love with my Car…. is ringing in my head)

#BadManxBuggy especially on a record temperature breaking days, and the beautiful weather we had the last 2 weeks of September.

But, today…. It sure feels like fall is here now… good bye hot #summernights

How about one more #IndianSummer before the snow…

Sweet - 10:42 PM and beautiful

I do not welcome #Fall cause I know #OldManWinter is around the corner.

Had to add a few pictures of #BadManxBuggy.

Cheers,

#BadManxBuggy Bri @ http://www.BadManxBuggy.com

Leave a Reply

